Bredon Rugby > Contacts

Contacts

Club Officers

PresidentDave Newcombedkn1418@aol.com01684 772190 or 07810 794022
Club ChairmanKevin Falveykevin.falvey@btinternet.com01684 773183 or 07778 554324
Club SecretarySuzie Mattybredonstarsec@gmail.com01684 773157 or 07863 239927
Chair of FinanceAdrian Bawdonadrian.bawdon@ads-design.co.uk01684 773624 or 07831 503171
Chair of Junior SectionScott Jamesonscottjameson@btinternet.com01242 609092 or 07714 202533
President
Dave Newcombe
dkn1418@aol.com
01684 772190 or 07810 794022
Club Chairman
Kevin Falvey
kevin.falvey@btinternet.com
01684 773183 or 07778 554324
Club Secretary
Suzie Matty
bredonstarsec@gmail.com
01684 773157 or 07863 239927
Chair of Finance
Adrian Bawdon
adrian.bawdon@ads-design.co.uk
01684 773624 or 07831 503171
Chair of Junior Section
Scott Jameson
scottjameson@btinternet.com
01242 609092 or 07714 202533

Executive Committee

PRCallum Pottercallum.potter@gmail.com01684 773256 or 07967 552211
IT & Web MasterDavid Mannsdavid@djmanns.com01684 773148 or 07733 131212
Chair of PlayingKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com01684 773157 or 07900 000079
Sponsorship SecretaryKevin Falveykevin.falvey@btinternet.com01684 773183 or 07778 554324
Junior Vice ChairmanKeith Atkinskdjatkins@btinternet.com07557 028124
Clubhouse Events SecretaryDaz Gamblegambledaz@aol.com01684 772198 or 07732 573667
Club CaptainTom Llewellyntom.llewellyn@gmail.com07743 820629
PR
Callum Potter
callum.potter@gmail.com
01684 773256 or 07967 552211
IT & Web Master
David Manns
david@djmanns.com
01684 773148 or 07733 131212
Chair of Playing
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
01684 773157 or 07900 000079
Sponsorship Secretary
Kevin Falvey
kevin.falvey@btinternet.com
01684 773183 or 07778 554324
Junior Vice Chairman
Keith Atkins
kdjatkins@btinternet.com
07557 028124
Clubhouse Events Secretary
Daz Gamble
gambledaz@aol.com
01684 772198 or 07732 573667
Club Captain
Tom Llewellyn
tom.llewellyn@gmail.com
07743 820629

Senior Officials

Registration SecretaryKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com01684 773157 or 07900 000079
Membership SecretaryKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com01684 773157 or 07900 000079
Fixture SecretaryNeil Evansevans0@orange.net01684 772829 or 07973 171451
Club CaptainTom Llewellyntom.llewellyn@gmail.com07743 820629
1st XV ManagerKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com01684 773157 or 07900 000079
2nd XV ManagerMark Dowdswellmarkdowdeswell@aol.com07778 609685
International Tickets SecretaryMeryl Falveymeryl.falvey@btinternet.com01684 773183
Clubhouse ManagerJemma Diamondjemma.starinn@gmail.com07771 665580
Club GroundsmanAdam Gallagher07879 605204
Changing Room ManagerTommy Spryjudithspry@hotmail.co.uk01684 773089
Press OfficerCallum Pottercallum.potter@gmail.com01684 773256 or 07967552211
I.T. Officer / WebmasterDavid Mannsinfo@bredonrugby.org01684 773148 or 07733 131212
Merchandise SecretaryScott Jamesonscottjameson@btinternet.com01242 609092 or 07714 202533
Seal of Approval Officer(vacant)
Club Volunteer Coordinator(vacant)
Tour Secretary(vacant)
Registration Secretary
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
01684 773157 or 07900 000079
Membership Secretary
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
01684 773157 or 07900 000079
Fixture Secretary
Neil Evans
evans0@orange.net
01684 772829 or 07973 171451
Club Captain
Tom Llewellyn
tom.llewellyn@gmail.com
07743 820629
1st XV Manager
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
01684 773157 or 07900 000079
2nd XV Manager
Mark Dowdswell
markdowdeswell@aol.com
07778 609685
International Tickets Secretary
Meryl Falvey
meryl.falvey@btinternet.com
01684 773183
Clubhouse Manager
Jemma Diamond
jemma.starinn@gmail.com
07771 665580
Club Groundsman
Adam Gallagher

07879 605204
Changing Room Manager
Tommy Spry
judithspry@hotmail.co.uk
01684 773089
Press Officer
Callum Potter
callum.potter@gmail.com
01684 773256 or 07967552211
I.T. Officer / Webmaster
David Manns
info@bredonrugby.org
01684 773148 or 07733 131212
Merchandise Secretary
Scott Jameson
scottjameson@btinternet.com
01242 609092 or 07714 202533
Seal of Approval Officer
(vacant)

Club Volunteer Coordinator
(vacant)

Tour Secretary
(vacant)

Junior Section Committee

Chair of Junior SectionScott Jamesonscottjameson@btinternet.com01242 609092 or 07714 202533
Vice-Chair of Junior SectionKeith Atkinskeith.atkins_bredonrfc@btinternet.com 07557 028124
Secretary(vacant)
Registration SecretaryKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com01684 773157 or 07900 000079
Fixture Secretary (Juniors U13-16)(vacant)scottjameson@btinternet.com01242 609092 or 07714 202533
Fixtures Secretary (Minis U7-12)Arts Rannerarti@dvengineering.co.uk07940 427112
Child Protection OfficerClaire Dickinsonclairedickinson76@hotmail.co.uk07919 337573
Safe-guarding OfficerClaire Dickinsonclairedickinson76@hotmail.co.uk07919 337573
Seal of Approval Co-ordinatorPhil Turtonphilturton@hotmail.co.uk01684 773813
Kit SecretaryScott Jamesonscottjameson@btinternet.com01242 609092 or 07714 202533
Coaching CoordinatorMike Irwinmpirwin@btinternet.com01684 293742 or 07827 965865
Groundsman (Westmancote)Adam Gallagher07879 605204
WebmasterDavid Mannsinfo@bredonrugby.org01684 773148 or 07733 131212
Junior Volunteer Co-ordinatorAndy Dickinsonandrewdickinson74@hotmail.co.uk01386 462108 or 07908 633847
Junior Volunteer Co-ordinatorDarren Gamblegambledaz@aol.com07732 573667
Chair of Junior Section
Scott Jameson
scottjameson@btinternet.com
01242 609092 or 07714 202533
Vice-Chair of Junior Section
Keith Atkins
keith.atkins_bredonrfc@btinternet.com
07557 028124
Secretary
(vacant)

Registration Secretary
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
01684 773157 or 07900 000079
Fixture Secretary (Juniors U13-16)
(vacant)
scottjameson@btinternet.com
01242 609092 or 07714 202533
Fixtures Secretary (Minis U7-12)
Arts Ranner
arti@dvengineering.co.uk
07940 427112
Child Protection Officer
Claire Dickinson
clairedickinson76@hotmail.co.uk
07919 337573
Safe-guarding Officer
Claire Dickinson
clairedickinson76@hotmail.co.uk
07919 337573
Seal of Approval Co-ordinator
Phil Turton
philturton@hotmail.co.uk
01684 773813
Kit Secretary
Scott Jameson
scottjameson@btinternet.com
01242 609092 or 07714 202533
Coaching Coordinator
Mike Irwin
mpirwin@btinternet.com
01684 293742 or 07827 965865
Groundsman (Westmancote)
Adam Gallagher

07879 605204
Webmaster
David Manns
info@bredonrugby.org
01684 773148 or 07733 131212
Junior Volunteer Co-ordinator
Andy Dickinson
andrewdickinson74@hotmail.co.uk
01386 462108 or 07908 633847
Junior Volunteer Co-ordinator
Darren Gamble
gambledaz@aol.com
07732 573667

Coaching Staff

Senior CoachSam Verrallssamverralls@hotmail.com07525 594129
Senior Coaching AdvisorMark Stevensmark.stevens59@btinternet.com01386 750246 or 07814 405332
Club CaptainTom Llewellyntom.llewellyn@gmail.com07743 820629
1stXV ManagerKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com01684 773157 or 07900 000079
2nd XV ManagerMark Dowdeswellmarkdowdeswell@aol.com07778 609685
Ladies ManagerRoss Attwoodross.attwood@hotmail.com07850 233506
Star7's ManagerKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com01684 773157 or 07900 000079
VETS ManagerMark Dowdeswellmarkdowdeswell@aol.com07778 609685
U17/18Kieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com01684 773157 or 07900 000079
U17Phil Turtonphilturton@hotmail.co.uk01684 773813
U16Boyd Hargreavespipandboyd@hotmail.com01386 750959 or 0771 927 9997
U15Dave Hughesdavidhughes725@btinternet.com
U14Scott Jamesonscottjameson@btinternet.com01242 609092 or 07714 202533
U13Johnny McGrathjohnnyandgeorgie@hotmail.com01386 710180 or 07712 558044
U12Steve Thomassjthomas@hcrlaw.com07765 238895
U11Alex Ayresalex@screenflex.co.uk07972 191427
U10Jay Adamsjayadams70@gmail.com07534 217347
U9Steve Jenkinsstephen.jenkins@flowcrete.com07850 772479
U8Emma Stallardemmastallard1@gmail.com07849 628280
U7Nick Harwoodnick_harwood@sky.com07711 727114
U2-U5Pete Healey (Rugby Tykes)http://www.rugbytykes.co.uk01684 295796
Senior Coach
Sam Verralls
samverralls@hotmail.com
07525 594129
Senior Coaching Advisor
Mark Stevens
mark.stevens59@btinternet.com
01386 750246 or 07814 405332
Club Captain
Tom Llewellyn
tom.llewellyn@gmail.com
07743 820629
1stXV Manager
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
01684 773157 or 07900 000079
2nd XV Manager
Mark Dowdeswell
markdowdeswell@aol.com
07778 609685
Ladies Manager
Ross Attwood
ross.attwood@hotmail.com
07850 233506
Star7's Manager
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
01684 773157 or 07900 000079
VETS Manager
Mark Dowdeswell
markdowdeswell@aol.com
07778 609685
U17/18
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
01684 773157 or 07900 000079
U17
Phil Turton
philturton@hotmail.co.uk
01684 773813
U16
Boyd Hargreaves
pipandboyd@hotmail.com
01386 750959 or 0771 927 9997
U15
Dave Hughes
davidhughes725@btinternet.com
U14
Scott Jameson
scottjameson@btinternet.com
01242 609092 or 07714 202533
U13
Johnny McGrath
johnnyandgeorgie@hotmail.com
01386 710180 or 07712 558044
U12
Steve Thomas
sjthomas@hcrlaw.com
07765 238895
U11
Alex Ayres
alex@screenflex.co.uk
07972 191427
U10
Jay Adams
jayadams70@gmail.com
07534 217347
U9
Steve Jenkins
stephen.jenkins@flowcrete.com
07850 772479
U8
Emma Stallard
emmastallard1@gmail.com
07849 628280
U7
Nick Harwood
nick_harwood@sky.com
07711 727114
U2-U5
Pete Healey (Rugby Tykes)
http://www.rugbytykes.co.uk
01684 295796

Disciplinary Committee

PresidentDave Newcombedkn1418@aol.com 01684 772190 or 07810 794022
Club ChairmanKevin Falveykevin.falvey@btinternet.com01684 773183 or 07778 554324
Chairman of Junior SectionScott Jamesonscottjameson@btinternet.com01242 609092 or 07714 202533
Senior CoachSam Verrallssamverralls@hotmail.com07525 594129
Senior Coaching AdvisorMark Stevensmark.stevens59@btinternet.com01386 750246 or 07814 405332
Chair of PlayingKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com01684 773157 or 07900 000079
Club CaptainTom Llewellyntom.llewellyn@gmail.com07743 820629
Child Protection & Safe-Guarding OfficerClaire Dickinsonclairebredonrfc@hotmail.com07919 337573
President
Dave Newcombe
dkn1418@aol.com
01684 772190 or 07810 794022
Club Chairman
Kevin Falvey
kevin.falvey@btinternet.com
01684 773183 or 07778 554324
Chairman of Junior Section
Scott Jameson
scottjameson@btinternet.com
01242 609092 or 07714 202533
Senior Coach
Sam Verralls
samverralls@hotmail.com
07525 594129
Senior Coaching Advisor
Mark Stevens
mark.stevens59@btinternet.com
01386 750246 or 07814 405332
Chair of Playing
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
01684 773157 or 07900 000079
Club Captain
Tom Llewellyn
tom.llewellyn@gmail.com
07743 820629
Child Protection & Safe-Guarding Officer
Claire Dickinson
clairebredonrfc@hotmail.com
07919 337573